SAPCD 071 Serpens - The Cult

Serpens - The Cult

Band: Serpens
Album: The Cult
Year: 2008
Country: Russia
Format: CD
Genre: Black Metal


01. Hate Triumphant
02. Through the Ice and Wind
03. Saturation
04. Revelation From Within
05. Forces of Darkness
06. On the Bones and Ashes of Churches
07. Black Victory of Death (Darkthrone cover)
08. The Funeral Moon
09. Outroduction


Get it on iTunes  

Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Bestial Deform Bellum Contra Omnes
Valeholm Conciliation (digipak)
Valeholm Conciliation
My Lonely Sea Gloom
Molot In The Flame Of Dawn (digipak)
Severe Storm The Awakening (digipak)
Popravci Vrch Chodones
Ovader Wotankult
Ohtar Emptiness
Mortuus Caelum MMIV​-​MMXIX - Quindecim Annos Bellum
Krigere Wolf Eternal Holocaust
Grota Pramocy Ascendentes Methaphysicum
Grimwald Elitarian Shades Of Grimness
Funebre Devastation Rebirth Of The Cursed Spectre
Dizziness Reroute
Diabolical Principles Wistful Whispers
Dark Fury Slavonic Thunder (digipak)
Dark Fury Vae Victis! (digipak)
Dark Fury On The Trail Of A Victor (2CD)
Athos With Darkest Hails