4 €


Band: ONO
Album: ONO
Year: 2008
Country: Russia
Format: CD
Genre: metalcore/melodic death
Label: SoundAge Prod.


01. Cам для себя
02. Каждое утро
03. Так больше нельзя
04. В отражении
05. На краю
06. Я буду помнить
07. Для тебя
08. Никогда
09. Для меня это слишком сложно
10. Восемь секунд слов

ONO releases
New Arrivals
Kalevala T-Shirt "Blizzard"
Plemya Enuma Elis (digi-pack)
Plemya Enuma Elis
Kalevala Blizzard (digibook)
Kalevala Blizzard
Kipelov Stars And Crosses (digi-pack)
Warstorm Goatspel
Ultimate Holocaust Blackmail The Nation
Solstice To Dust
Schizo Cicatriz Black
Red Rose Live The Life You're Imagined
Red Rose On The Cusp Of Change
Noctiferia Death Culture
National Suicide Anotheround
Lividity Fetish For The Sick / Rejoice In Morbidity
Inner Shrine Pulsar
Gory Blister Earth-Sick
Eagleheart Dreamtherapy
Discordance In The Shadow Of Leaves
Devastation Inc. No Way For Salvation