8 €

Tevana3 - Mieron TieliaTevana3 - Mieron Tielia

Band: Tevana3
Album: Mieron Tielia
Year: 2011/2017
Country: Finland
Format: CD
Genre: Electro Kantele Folk Metal
Label: Soundage Prod.


1 Siivet Poltin (Burning Wings)
2 Olen Aina Taalla Lasna (I Shall Always Be Here)
3 Kipusi (I Took Your Pain)
4 Koprat (Grabbing The Ache)
5 Pakkasperhonen (Frost Butterfly)
6 Poloine Poiga (Poor Boy)
7 Ristikanzu (People)
8 Syvempi On Merten Helma (Deeper Is The Depts Of The Sea)
9 Verinen Tulva (Flood Full Of Blood)
10 Ela Kulje Lapsoseni (Thou Shall Not Walk, My Child)
11 Siivet Poltin (demo)
12 Poloine Poiga (demo)
13 Pakkasperhonen (demo)

Tevana3 releases
New Arrivals
Kalevala T-Shirt "Blizzard"
Plemya Enuma Elis (digi-pack)
Plemya Enuma Elis
Kalevala Blizzard (digibook)
Kalevala Blizzard
Kipelov Stars And Crosses (digi-pack)
Warstorm Goatspel
Ultimate Holocaust Blackmail The Nation
Solstice To Dust
Schizo Cicatriz Black
Red Rose Live The Life You're Imagined
Red Rose On The Cusp Of Change
Noctiferia Death Culture
National Suicide Anotheround
Lividity Fetish For The Sick / Rejoice In Morbidity
Inner Shrine Pulsar
Gory Blister Earth-Sick
Eagleheart Dreamtherapy
Discordance In The Shadow Of Leaves
Devastation Inc. No Way For Salvation