8 €

My Lonely Sea - HavocMy Lonely Sea - Havoc

Band: My Lonely Sea
Album: Havoc
Year: 2020
Country: Russia
Format: CD
Genre: Post Black Metal
Label: Soundage Prod.


1 When The Darkness Falls
2 Havoc
3 Agony
4 Your Inner Norilsk, Pt. 1
5 Your Inner Norilsk, Pt. 2
6 Balanced On A Knife
7 Soulmates (Placebo cover)
8 Sorrow In Me

My Lonely Sea releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Icewind Midnight Bloody Dances
Nameless Nameless
Yasru Kar Prensesi
Alkonost Vedomye Vetrom (digibook)
Orphaned Land Unsung Prophets & Dead Messiahs
Agressor Satan's Sodomy Of Death
In Tenebriz Bitter Wine Of Summer
Ethir Anduin Pathway To Eternity. The Agony
Inhuman Unseen Dead
Golgata Tempel
Conceived By Hate Putrid Realms Of The Occult
From The Vastland The Haft Khan
Internal Suffering Unmercyful Extermination
Internal Suffering Supreme Knowledge Domain
Setoml Reincarnation
Helioss Devenir Le Soleil
SevenSins Legends Of Kazakhstan
Vitam Et Mortem El Río De La Muerte
Stromptha Endura Pleniluniis
Mazikeen The Solace Of Death