4 €

Selbstmord "Dawn of a New Era"

Исполнитель: Selbstmord
Альбом: Dawn of a New Era
Год выхода: 2009
Страна: Poland
Тип: CD
Жанр: Black Metal
Лейбл: True Underground Prods


01. Awatar Antychrysta
02. Czas Porzadku
03. Smiertelna Cisza
04. Utracony Glod
05. Wyjeci Spod Prawa
06. Na Haku
07. Widmo Beznadziej
08. W Listopadowa Nor

Selbstmord releases
New Arrivals
Superstatic Key To The Abyss
Legenda Neosporimyj
Katalepsy Gravenous Hour
Silent Opera Reflections
The Burning Hail The Horde
The Burning Rewakening
Wizard Goochan (digi-pack)
Skeleton Pit Chaos At The Mosh-Reactor
Amorphis Queen Of Time (digi-pack)
Burn The Priest Legion:XX
Dragonforce Re-Powered Within
Beheaded Recounts Of Disembodiment
Lividity Used, Abused, And Left For Dead
Alligator In Own Space (digi-pack)
Impact Voennyj Ritual
Paranoia Mest Zla (digi-pack)
NimphaioN Quoth the Raven
Moongates Guardian Leave The Northern Mountains
In Tenebriz Winternight Poetry
Fervent Hate Tales Of Hate, Lust And Chaos