11 €

Suidakra-Book of Dowth

Band: Suidakra
Album: Book of Dowth
Year: 2011
Country: Germany
Format: CD
Genre: Melodic Death / Folk Metal
Label: Red Rivet Records (Japan)


01. Over Nine Waves (1:58)
02. Dowth 2059 (4:38)
03. Battle-Cairns (3:36)
04. Biróg's Oath (4:19)
05. Mag Mell (3:20)
06. The Dark Mound (5:14)
07. Balor (4:43)
08. Stone of the Seven Suns (5:02)
09. Fury Fomoraigh (5:43)
10. Otherworlds Collide (1:42)

Bonus Tracks:
11. Rise Of Taliesin (6:07)
12. When Eternity Echoes (2:50)
13. Fall Of Tara (4:21)
14. Marooned [Running Wild cover] (5:59)

Suidakra releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Arkona Vozrozhdenie
Logos Of Darkness And Despair
Ikotka Zagovor
Somber Poetry For Dying Thee The Beauty Of Scenery Resides In Its Sorrow
Nine Treasures Arvan Ald Guulin Honshoor
Nine Treasures Nine Treasures
Tengger Cavalry / 铁骑* Blood Sacrifice Shaman / 血祭萨满 (2CD, sleapcase)
Tengger Cavalry / 铁骑* Ancient Call / 远古呼唤 (2CD, sleapcase)
Tengger Cavalry / 铁骑* Cian Bi (2CD)
Tengger Cavalry / 铁骑* Black Steed / 黑骏
Tengger Cavalry / 铁骑* Cavalry Folk (2CD, sleapcase)
Elffor Unholy Throne Of Doom (digi-pack)
Bitterness Dead World Order
Jaaportit Jaaportit (digi-pack)
Forgotten Silence Kras (super jewel case)
Dwarfstar Perplexing Reality
XIV Dark Centuries Waldvolk
Adastra Death Or Domination
Vice Human Vice Human + Metal Attack
Raw Silk Silk Under The Skin