9 €

Nomans Land - HammerfrostNomans Land - Hammerfrost

Band: Nomans Land
Album: Hammerfrost
Year: 2005
Country: Russia
Format: CD
Genre: Viking Metal
Label: CD-Maximum


1. Lord of the Seas 05:31
2. Konung 05:28
3. Breath of the North 06:38
4. At the Odin's Feast 02:56
5. Triumph of Winter 05:06
6. Source of Mimir 04:13
7. Ale (Part 2) 01:46
8. Twilight of the Ages 04:44
9. Fjell og fjord 03:35
10. Balfor 07:06

Nomans Land releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Eclipse Of The Sun Brave Never World
Skarz What Remains
Monumentum Damnati In The Tomb Of A Forgotten King
The Malice Legions Of The Dawn
Black Crown Caverns Of Thantifaxath
Sarin Attack Dystopia
Bloodshed Assault Boundary of Cruelty
Alkonost Oktagramma
Iron Driver Smell Of Perdition
KillHammer Time of Impurity
Lunatii Diskonformism: Anhedonia In Utopia
Katalepsy The Beast of Nod (A5 digi-pack, sleapcase)
Energema A Christmas Night
Energema The Magic Wardrobe
Energema Magical Force
Black Flame Septem (digi-pack)
Loundshine Loudshine
Defyance Reincarnation(super jewel case)
Television 60's Celebr-Hate
Secret Alliance Solar Warden