8 €

Serdce "The Alchemy of Harmony"

Band: Serdce
Album: The Alchemy of Harmony
Year: 2009
Country: Belarus
Format: CD
Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Label: Self released


01. Prologue
02. Life Thoughts Memory
03. The Pathologies Of Existence
04. Inevitability
05. Parallels (Instrumental)
06. Time That Kills
07. Dolls
08. Voices Inside Me
09. Epilogue

Serdce releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Grailight Sic Luceat Lux!!! (digi-pack)
Grailight Sic Luceat Lux!!!
Destruction Born To Perish (digi-pack)
Carnifex World War X
Finsterforst Zerfall (digi-pack)
Northtale Welcome To Paradise
Lacrimas Profundere Bleeding The Stars
Scott Stapp The Space Between The Shadows (digi-pack)
Sabaton The Great War (History Edition) (digi-pack)
Suitsid Filosofiya Zhizni
Wolfcross Storm Of Black Salvation
Witches Hollow The Coven Is Alive
Noen Hater Oss Noem Hater Oss
Nocturnal Frost Night Terrors
Infernal Antarctica From The Depts Of The Earth
Igni This Must Be Hell
Apocalyptic Warrior Straight To Hell
Alcotopia It Hits The Spot
Silent Tales Endless Way
Hladomrak Arctic Hysteria