8 €

Bloody Obsession - News from the morgueBloody Obsession - News from the morgue

Band: Bloody Obsession
Album: News from the morgue
Year: 2013
Country: Czech Republic
Format: CD
Genre: Death Metal
Label: Nice To Eat You Records


1 News From The Morgue
2 Doomsday Machine
3 Death Sentence
4 Hell Fire
5 Rest In Pain
6 Guillotine Treat Leprosy
7 Blacker Than Darkness
8 Dirty Business
Bonus Track Our Civilization

Bloody Obsession releases