8 €

Hateful - Coils Of A Consumed ParadiseHateful - Coils Of A Consumed Paradise

Band: Hateful
Album: Coils Of A Consumed Paradise
Year: 2010
Country: Italy
Format: CD
Genre: Death Metal
Label: Horrors Of Yuggoth


1 Painting The Abyss
2 Annihilate The Flesh
3 Every Impulse Eradicated
4 Chiseled In Our Flesh
5 Built On Nothingness
6 The Dawn Of Clarity
7 Zenith Of Despair
8 Last Days Of Heaven
9 Piercing Through Shadows (Inception)
10 Crimson Legacy
11 Piercing Through Shadows (The Descent)
12 Ocular Devourment
13 Piercing Through Shadows (Mortal Embrace)

Hateful releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Ekzistencia The Son of The Earth
E-an-na Nesfarsite (digi-pack)
Steingrab Atlantis
Varang Nord Fire Of The North
Majesty Legends (digi-pack)
Turilli Lione Rhapsody Zero Gravity (Rebirth And Evolution) (digi-pack)
Memoriam Requiem For Mankind (softpack)
Hollywood Vampires Rise (digi-pack)
Majestica Above The Sky
The Rods Brotherhood Of Metal
Royal Republic Club Majesty
Gloryhammer Legends From Beyond The Galactic Terrorvortex (2CD, digi-pack)
The National I Am Easy To Find (digi-pack)
Mooncitadel Moon Calls To Wander... The Winter's Majesty (digi-pack)
Abyssic Hate Suicidal Emotions (digi-pack)
Vltor Odi (digi-pack)
Malefice Rencontre Avec La Bête (digi-pack)
Ancestral Shadows The Sorrows Of Centuries Past (digi-pack)
Summoning The Demon Tapes (2CD)
Permafrost I Challenge The Light Of God