8 €

Comatose - The Ungodly LamentationsComatose - The Ungodly Lamentations

Band: Comatose
Album: The Ungodly Lamentations
Year: 2018
Country: Philippines
Format: CD
Genre: Death Metal
Label: Satanath Records


1. Intro: The Incantation 01:56
2. Cursed Messiah 03:38
3. Ancient Prophecies of Doom 03:23
4. Forever Reign Supreme 04:32
5. The Beast of Revelation 04:16
6. Overshadowed by Hellfire 03:47
7. Thy Mighty Conquest 03:19
8. Comatose 03:21

Comatose releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Bes Blasphemies
Porosl Winterhome
Mass Madness Inner Beast (digipak)
Mass Madness Inner Beast
Pathway The Vale of Sorrow (digipak)
Satanakozel Rogatyya (LP orange)
Satanakozel Rogatyya (LP)
Second To Sun Leviathan (LP)
Second To Sun Legacy (LP)
Demonolith My Name Is Destiny
Black Lakes Contemplation of the Dead
Daelkyr Eternal Decay
Nordicwinter Requiem
Necrocracy Decay
Effluo Lyrics Leprosy
Holodogor Frozen Desolate
Nohesth De Groth Once Upon a Time…
Beyond Horizon The Dreamgarden
Krumkac Kryvijskaja Dyvizija
Winterkill Taming The Wolves