8 €


Исполнитель: Hammerforce
Альбом: Dice
Год выхода: 2009
Страна: Russia
Тип: CD
Жанр: power metal
Лейбл: Перекрёсток


1. Dice 4:18
2. Fury Of The Nordmen 3:51
3. Malleus Maleficarum 4:56
4. Fall Of Monsegur 5:14
5. Pink-Minded World 4:07
6. Quest To The Lonely Mountain 5:58
7. We Are The World Pollution 5:41
8. Piano 8:06
9. Breakaway 4:54

Hammerforce releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Kartikeya Samudra (2CD, digi-pack)
Kartikeya Mahayuga (2CD, digi-pack)
Kaledon Mightiest Hits (2CD)
Game Over Blessed Are The Heretics (digi-pack)
Typhus Mass Produced Perfection
Reverber Sect Of Faceless
Exiled On Earth Non Euclidean
Devastation Inc. Beyond The Shape Of Violence
Dammercide The Seed
Lucifugum Tri Nity Limb Ritual (digi-pack)
Neolith I Am The Way
Djevelkult I Djevelens Tegn
Agresiva En Fin De La Razon
Helltraiders Fighting Hard
Ambition Rock Breaker
Neurogenic Ourobic Stagnation
Czort Apostoł
Deathincarnation Dysfunctional Divine
Kamelot I Am The Empire Live From The 013 (2CD+DVD, digi-pack)
Vicious Rumors Celebration Decay