8 €


Band: Conquest
Album: IV
Year: 2011
Country: Ukraine
Format: CD
Genre: power metal
Label: Metalism


01. Storm
02. Last Battle
03. Godless Territory
04. Metal Wings
05. My Special Way
06. Seventh Gate
07. Save Me
08. Frozen Angel
09. Be My Light
10. Intruder
11. Forgotten Dreams
12. Anthem

Conquest releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Larets Zatocheniya Epoch Of Chaos
Skogmark Æra Av Ensomhet
Blodiga Skald Ruhm
Khjonir Voron
Bestial Sight When You Need Metal​.​.​.​Go to Hell
Zhab Gimny bolotnomu trollyu
A Thousand Sufferings Bleakness
Lauxnos Crushed By Waves
Manipulation Mind Control Ultra
Donarhall Helvegr
Thorns Of Grief Anthems To My Remains
Arallu En Olam
Gor Morgul Elohim
Trond Willkommen Im Unheil
Vehementor Dungeons Of Grotesque Symmetry
Victims Of Contagion Lamentations Of The Flesh Bound
Abigorum Exaltatus Mechanism
Molde The Messenger
Golgata Skam
Psychosurgical Intervention Prologue