8 €

Alltheniko - We Will Fight!Alltheniko - We Will Fight!

Band: Alltheniko
Album: We Will Fight!
Year: 2006
Country: Italy
Format: CD
Genre: Heavy Metal
Label: My Graveyard Productions


1 Thrash All Around 4:20
2 Strong Commandos In Black Tanks 4:50
3 Wheel Of Fortune 3:44
4 Sufferman 5:20
5 Dead Brain (Extermination)
6 Sound Of Rust 3:44
7 Coming Soon 4:54
8 The Silent Priest 3:47
9 Alltheniko "We Will Fight!" 4:24
10 Criminal Mind 4:02
11 Carcass 2:52
Bonus Track:
12 Ace Of Spades

Alltheniko releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Kartikeya Samudra (2CD, digi-pack)
Kartikeya Mahayuga (2CD, digi-pack)
Kaledon Mightiest Hits (2CD)
Game Over Blessed Are The Heretics (digi-pack)
Typhus Mass Produced Perfection
Reverber Sect Of Faceless
Exiled On Earth Non Euclidean
Devastation Inc. Beyond The Shape Of Violence
Dammercide The Seed
Lucifugum Tri Nity Limb Ritual (digi-pack)
Neolith I Am The Way
Djevelkult I Djevelens Tegn
Agresiva En Fin De La Razon
Helltraiders Fighting Hard
Ambition Rock Breaker
Neurogenic Ourobic Stagnation
Czort Apostoł
Deathincarnation Dysfunctional Divine
Kamelot I Am The Empire Live From The 013 (2CD+DVD, digi-pack)
Vicious Rumors Celebration Decay