8 €

Soulitude - Requiem for A Dead PlanetSoulitude - Requiem for A Dead Planet

Band: Soulitude
Album: Requiem for A Dead Planet
Year: 2012
Country: Spain
Format: CD
Genre: Melodic Power / Death Metal
Label: Red Rivert


1. We Are Not Alone 04:58
2. Rise of the Dead Men 04:11
3. Obey Your Master 04:15
4. The Ghost and the Darkness 03:07
5. The Road 04:38
6. Lost in the Grandeur of Time 04:24
7. Requiem (The Game Is Over) 02:54
8. Lair of God 06:36
9. Hall of Madness 03:55
10. She 03:57

Soulitude releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Arkona Vozrozhdenie
Logos Of Darkness And Despair
Ikotka Zagovor
Somber Poetry For Dying Thee The Beauty Of Scenery Resides In Its Sorrow
Nine Treasures Arvan Ald Guulin Honshoor
Nine Treasures Nine Treasures
Tengger Cavalry / 铁骑* Blood Sacrifice Shaman / 血祭萨满 (2CD, sleapcase)
Tengger Cavalry / 铁骑* Ancient Call / 远古呼唤 (2CD, sleapcase)
Tengger Cavalry / 铁骑* Cian Bi (2CD)
Tengger Cavalry / 铁骑* Black Steed / 黑骏
Tengger Cavalry / 铁骑* Cavalry Folk (2CD, sleapcase)
Elffor Unholy Throne Of Doom (digi-pack)
Bitterness Dead World Order
Jaaportit Jaaportit (digi-pack)
Forgotten Silence Kras (super jewel case)
Dwarfstar Perplexing Reality
XIV Dark Centuries Waldvolk
Adastra Death Or Domination
Vice Human Vice Human + Metal Attack
Raw Silk Silk Under The Skin