10 €

Me And That Man - New Man, New Songs, Same Shit Vol.1Me And That Man - New Man, New Songs, Same Shit Vol.1

Band: Me And That Man
Album: New Man, New Songs, Same Shit Vol.1
Year: 2020
Country: Poland
Format: CD
Genre: Rock / Blues / Dark Folk
Label: Soyuz Music


1 Run with the Devil
2 Coming Home
3 Burning Churches
4 By the River
5 Męstwo
6 Surrender
7 Deep Down South
8 Man of the Cross
9 You Will Be Mine
10 How Come?
11 Csonfession

Me And That Man releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Dusk Chapel Astrophysics And Abnormal Activities
Smerdead Zloveschie istorii
Passengers In Panic Passengers In Panic (LP)
Dick Smith Band Givin The Game Away (LP)
Nasty Ratz Second Chance? (LP)
Holocaust Elder Gods (LP)
Kaledon Carnagus: Emperor Of The Darkness (LP)
St. James Resurgence (LP)
Sandness Higher & Higher (LP)
Darkwalker The Wastelands (LP)
Liquid Graveyard (ex-Cradle Of Filth, Cancer) By Nature So Perverse (LP)
Deviser Unspeakable Cults (LP, picture)
Shatter Messiah Orphans Of Chaos (LP)
Nasty Ratz First Bite (LP)
Secret Sphere Portrait Of A Dying Heart (LP)
Cadaveria / Necrodeath Mondoscuro. Split (LP)
Dark Awake Anunnaki (LP)
Whitesnake The Purple Album
Weeping Silence End Of An Era
Voodoo Angel First Spell