4 €

ALGORITHM-Время Новой Реальности

Исполнитель: ALGORITHM
Альбом: Время Новой Реальности
Год выхода: 2009
Страна: Russia
Тип: CD
Жанр: mathcore, deathcore
Лейбл: СОЮЗ

01. Алгоритм (3:07)
02. Новая Схема (3:59)
03. Первый Шаг (4:42)
04. Движение (3:29)
05. Твоё Время (3:26)
06. Мнение (3:14)
07. Секунда (4:22)
08. Без Нас (4:56)
09. Иллюзия (4:49)

Algorithm releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Sanctorium Ornaments (2CD)
Dorblack Deep Waters Still Run
Varang Nord Master of the Forest (digi-pack)
Hate Beyond Verge Of Death (Thrashing Cult Records)
Hate Beyond Verge Of Death (Rubicon Music)
Hate Beyond Ruthless Aggression
Euphoreon Ends Of The Earth
Witches Thrashing The Hunt
Warzy Doppelganger's Deceit
Raging Fury Grotesque Masked Krusher
Deadly Whispers Brutal Therapy
The Privateer Monolith (digi-pack)
Stormlord Hesperia
Obscurity Streitmacht (digi-pack)
Nothgard Age Of Pandora (digi-pack)
Cruachan Nine Years Of Blood (digi-pack)
Celtachor Nuada Of The Silver Arm
Black Messiah Walls Of Vanaheim
Katalepsy Musick Of Evilution (LP)
Ahtme Sewerborn