8 €

Amorphis - TuonelaAmorphis - Tuonela

Band: Amorphis
Album: Tuonela
Year: 1999/2002
Country: Finland
Format: CD
Genre: Progressive / Death / Doom Metal
Label: Irond Records


1. The Way 04:35
2. Morning Star 03:52
3. Nightfall 03:53
4. Tuonela 04:32
5. Greed 04:18
6. Divinity 04:56
7. Shining 04:25
8. Withered 05:44
9. Rusty Moon 04:55
10. Summer's End 05:38

Amorphis releases
New Arrivals
Enisum Samoht Nara (digi-pack)
Enisum Arpitanian Lands
Omega Eve (digi-pack)
Neige Et Noirceur Verglapolis (A5 digi-pack)
Buttefrly Effect Our Land (digi-pack)
Buttefrly Effect Our Land
The Sign of Ampersand Dark Shades of Mystery
Navalm Nothingness
Mass Of The Heretic Flames Of Hatred
Omrade Edan (digi-pack)
Omrade Nade (digi-pack)
Lethe The First Corpse On The Moon (digi-pack)
Motus Tenebrae Deathrising
Lord Agheros Nothing At All
Infernal Angels Ars Goetia
In Tormentata Quiete Finestatico
Helfir The Human Defeat
Eva Can'T Gravatum
Ecnephias The Sad Wonder Of The Sun
Dragonhammer Obscurity