12 €

Eternal Silence - Raw PoetryEternal Silence - Raw Poetry

Band: Eternal Silence
Album: Raw Poetry
Year: 2013
Country: Italy
Format: CD, digi-pack
Genre: Sympho Gothic Metal
Label: Underground Symphony


1. Musa 01:30
2. The Day of Regret 04:48
3. Braving My Destiny 04:32
4. Incubus 04:26
5. Forlorn Farewell 03:53
6. Run in Search of Flame 04:22
7. Lord of the Darkest Night 06:23
8. Beneath This Storm 04:33
9. Braided Fates 04:23
10. December Demise 03:26
11. Death and the Maiden 05:26
12. Vigdis 07:07

Eternal Silence releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Dusk Chapel Astrophysics And Abnormal Activities
Smerdead Zloveschie istorii
Passengers In Panic Passengers In Panic (LP)
Dick Smith Band Givin The Game Away (LP)
Nasty Ratz Second Chance? (LP)
Holocaust Elder Gods (LP)
Kaledon Carnagus: Emperor Of The Darkness (LP)
St. James Resurgence (LP)
Sandness Higher & Higher (LP)
Darkwalker The Wastelands (LP)
Liquid Graveyard (ex-Cradle Of Filth, Cancer) By Nature So Perverse (LP)
Deviser Unspeakable Cults (LP, picture)
Shatter Messiah Orphans Of Chaos (LP)
Nasty Ratz First Bite (LP)
Secret Sphere Portrait Of A Dying Heart (LP)
Cadaveria / Necrodeath Mondoscuro. Split (LP)
Dark Awake Anunnaki (LP)
Whitesnake The Purple Album
Weeping Silence End Of An Era
Voodoo Angel First Spell