4 €


Исполнитель: Scang
Альбом: Medeo
Год выхода: 2004
Страна: Russia
Тип: DVD
Жанр: Alternative
Лейбл: Kap-Kan

1. Intro
2. Ни жив ни мертв
3. Над Невой
4. Танец огня
5. Зверем стану
6. Одна из них
7. Холодный труп нашей любви
8. Война

+ Интервью
+ Клип
+ Фотоальбом
+ Дополнительные материалы

Scang releases
New Arrivals
Superstatic Key To The Abyss
Legenda Neosporimyj
Katalepsy Gravenous Hour
Silent Opera Reflections
The Burning Hail The Horde
The Burning Rewakening
Wizard Goochan (digi-pack)
Skeleton Pit Chaos At The Mosh-Reactor
Amorphis Queen Of Time (digi-pack)
Burn The Priest Legion:XX
Dragonforce Re-Powered Within
Beheaded Recounts Of Disembodiment
Lividity Used, Abused, And Left For Dead
Alligator In Own Space (digi-pack)
Impact Voennyj Ritual
Paranoia Mest Zla (digi-pack)
NimphaioN Quoth the Raven
Moongates Guardian Leave The Northern Mountains
In Tenebriz Winternight Poetry
Fervent Hate Tales Of Hate, Lust And Chaos