4 €


Исполнитель: Эскимо
Альбом: Unplugged
Год выхода: 2006
Страна: Russia
Тип: DVD
Жанр: Alternative
Лейбл: Kap-Kan

1. Миг
2. История
3. Радость*Радость=Злость
4. Живем
5. Тишина
6. Этой зимой
7. Бурная река
8. Ритуал
9. Попс
10. Твое кино
11. Суперзвезда
12. Полиэтилен
13. Гавань
14. Африка.spb

Eskimo releases
New Arrivals
Superstatic Key To The Abyss
Legenda Neosporimyj
Katalepsy Gravenous Hour
Silent Opera Reflections
The Burning Hail The Horde
The Burning Rewakening
Wizard Goochan (digi-pack)
Skeleton Pit Chaos At The Mosh-Reactor
Amorphis Queen Of Time (digi-pack)
Burn The Priest Legion:XX
Dragonforce Re-Powered Within
Beheaded Recounts Of Disembodiment
Lividity Used, Abused, And Left For Dead
Alligator In Own Space (digi-pack)
Impact Voennyj Ritual
Paranoia Mest Zla (digi-pack)
NimphaioN Quoth the Raven
Moongates Guardian Leave The Northern Mountains
In Tenebriz Winternight Poetry
Fervent Hate Tales Of Hate, Lust And Chaos