11 €

Draugul - WintespellDraugul - Wintespell

Band: Draugul
Album: Wintespell
Year: 2017
Country: Malta
Format: CD, digi-pack
Genre: Folk Metal
Label: Vegvisir Distribution


1. Fj?llstorm 05:34
2. Hagalaz 06:09
3. Winterspell 06:05
4. Chant of the Ravencult 03:53
5. Trollsbane 05:28
6. Wytches (Inkubus Sukkubus cover) 03:47
7. Byssan Lull 02:15
8. The Fall of Gondolin 05:37
9. Smoke Rises from the Mountain of Doom 05:21
10. Lake of Unnumbered Tears 05:32

Draugul releases
New Arrivals
Bifrost Mana Ewah
Sabaoth Unholy Divinity
Diffusal Blade Diffusal Blade
Nature Depravity Ripping, Mangling The Fresh Cadaver
Reduced Gradually Executed
Infinite Defilement / Perverted Dexterity Infinite Dexterity. Split CD
Bleeding Murder Cadaver from Infection Massacre
Manam Rebirth of Consciousness
Karmic Link Dark Metropolis
Soulhealer Up From The Ashes
Kormak Faerenus
Sense Of Fear As the Ages Passing By…
Greystone Canyon While The Wheels Still Turn
Unshine Astrala
Noturnall 9
Antiquus Scriptum Ahbra Khadabra
Shadowland Empty Horizon
Laibach The Sound Of Music
Gotthard Defrosted 2 (2CD)
Warkings Reborn