8 €

Eastfrisian Terror - EastfrisiApokalyseEastfrisian Terror - EastfrisiApokalyse

Band: Eastfrisian Terror
Album: EastfrisiApokalyse
Year: 2014
Country: Germany
Format: CD
Genre: Grindcore / Death Metal
Label: Rotten Roll Rex


1 Intro 1:11
2 Klaas Ohm 3:33
3 Lapskaus 4:00
4 De Quade Foelke 3:13
5 EastfrisiApocalypse 3:31
6 De Slagt Van Jemgum 4:27
7 M?hdrescher-Blues 1:42
8 D?spaddel 3:32
9 Vleeslul 3:43
10 Lever Dood As Slav 3:36
11 Eastfrisian Terror 2:39
12 Eala Frya Fresena 4:23

Eastfrisian Terror releases
New Arrivals
Bifrost Mana Ewah
Sabaoth Unholy Divinity
Diffusal Blade Diffusal Blade
Nature Depravity Ripping, Mangling The Fresh Cadaver
Reduced Gradually Executed
Infinite Defilement / Perverted Dexterity Infinite Dexterity. Split CD
Bleeding Murder Cadaver from Infection Massacre
Manam Rebirth of Consciousness
Karmic Link Dark Metropolis
Soulhealer Up From The Ashes
Kormak Faerenus
Sense Of Fear As the Ages Passing By…
Greystone Canyon While The Wheels Still Turn
Unshine Astrala
Noturnall 9
Antiquus Scriptum Ahbra Khadabra
Shadowland Empty Horizon
Laibach The Sound Of Music
Gotthard Defrosted 2 (2CD)
Warkings Reborn