8 €

Infitar - Rotation Of The SunInfitar - Rotation Of The Sun

Band: Infitar
Album: Rotation Of The Sun
Year: 2017
Country: Indonesia
Format: CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Label: Limited Blasting Production


1. Sound of Closure (Intro) 01:07
2. Regime of Deception 02:23
3. Divinity 03:57
4. Insanity Mechanism of Life 04:06
5. Baptism of Fake Culture 03:14
6. Braggart of the Licker Dog 02:58
7. Earth 404 03:25
8. Rotation of the Sun 03:41
9. The Hedonism 03:55
10. Ten Point Till the End 03:34
11. The End of Era 02:48

Infitar releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Omela Viscum Album (2LP)
Heavenwithus Cold Of Freedom
Palatine Light Black Flag (digi-pack)
Palatine Light Black Flag
Therion Blood Of The Dragon (2CD, digibook)
Alkonost Pesni beloj lilii (digi-pack)
Kataklysm Unconquered
In Flames Clayman (20th anniversary edition) (digi-pack)
Alpha Wolf A Quiet Place To Die
Heathen Empire Of The Blind
Raven Metal City (digi-pack)
Helloween Straight out of hell (digi-pack)
Helloween 7 sinners (digi-pack)
Helloween Unarmed (remastered 2020) (digi-pack)
Kartikeya Samudra (2CD, digi-pack)
Kartikeya Mahayuga (2CD, digi-pack)
Kaledon Mightiest Hits (2CD)
Game Over Blessed Are The Heretics (digi-pack)
Typhus Mass Produced Perfection
Reverber Sect Of Faceless