8 €

Avulsed - Nullo (The Pleasure of Self-Mutilation)Avulsed - Nullo (The Pleasure of Self-Mutilation)

Band: Avulsed
Album: Nullo (The Pleasure of Self-Mutilation)
Year: 2009
Country: Spain
Format: CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Label: Xtreem Music


1. Breaking Hymens 04:12
2. Killing After Death 04:02
3. Maggotfilled 04:29
4. Voracious Backpacker 04:51
5. Nullo (The Pleasure of Self-Mutilation) 03:39
6. Nazino (Cannibal Hell) 04:19
7. Fair Flesh Obsession 03:23
8. Penectomia 04:17
9. Infernal Haemorrhoids (Pt. 2) 00:54
10. Chestblood 03:07
11. She's Hot Tonight (In My Oven) 04:27

Avulsed releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Dehumanise A Symptom of the Human Condition
Mileth Catro Pregarias no Albor da L?a Morta
Haze Of Summer Stuzha (digi-pack)
Haze Of Summer Stuzha
Garmskrikk Fimbulwinter
SvaDaRa Ornament
Seer's Fire Snow-veiled plains
Seer's Fire Whispers in the fire
Clockwork Times / Middlename Sport. Split CD
Scamp Mirror Faced Mentality
Scamp The Deathcalm
Odd Dimension The Last Embrace To Humanity
Frequency When Dream And Fate Collide
Empyrios The Glorious Sickness
The Defaced Karma In Black
Dark Moor Project X
Chronos Zero Hollowlands - The Tears Path: Chapter One
Brick Faceless Strangers
A Perfect Day The Deafening Silence
Ensoph Project X-Katon (digi-pack)