8 €

Ferocity - The SovereignFerocity - The Sovereign

Band: Ferocity
Album: The Sovereign
Year: 2013
Country: Denmark
Format: CD
Genre: Death Metal
Label: Deepsend Records


1. ...and the Rest Is Silence 03:42
2. Chain of Command 03:49
3. Human Game 04:17
4. Son of Sam 05:07
5. XIIth Legion 03:29
6. Abrupt Desolation 01:58
7. The Sovereign 04:45
8. Blind Disciple 04:31
9. No Rest for the Wicked 04:11
10. Blood Trophy 05:06

Ferocity releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Sanctorium Ornaments (2CD)
Dorblack Deep Waters Still Run
Varang Nord Master of the Forest (digi-pack)
Hate Beyond Verge Of Death (Thrashing Cult Records)
Hate Beyond Verge Of Death (Rubicon Music)
Hate Beyond Ruthless Aggression
Euphoreon Ends Of The Earth
Witches Thrashing The Hunt
Warzy Doppelganger's Deceit
Raging Fury Grotesque Masked Krusher
Deadly Whispers Brutal Therapy
The Privateer Monolith (digi-pack)
Stormlord Hesperia
Obscurity Streitmacht (digi-pack)
Nothgard Age Of Pandora (digi-pack)
Cruachan Nine Years Of Blood (digi-pack)
Celtachor Nuada Of The Silver Arm
Black Messiah Walls Of Vanaheim
Katalepsy Musick Of Evilution (LP)
Ahtme Sewerborn