8 €

Synapses - ExpiationSynapses - Expiation

Band: Synapses
Album: Expiation
Year: 2012
Country: Italy
Format: CD
Genre: Death Metal
Label: Deepsend Records


1. The Iron Stream 03:35
2. No Ruins Left Behind 04:08
3. Rapture of Terror 03:37
4. Assault of the Weak 03:20
5. Under the Vault of the Hands of Gods 04:11
6. Tower of Flesh 03:10
7. Wearing Your Body 03:27
8. Blood in My Dreams 03:54
9. Deformed Trunk 04:53
10. The Curse of Extintion 05:31

Synapses releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Bes Blasphemies
Porosl Winterhome
Mass Madness Inner Beast (digipak)
Mass Madness Inner Beast
Pathway The Vale of Sorrow (digipak)
Satanakozel Rogatyya (LP orange)
Satanakozel Rogatyya (LP)
Second To Sun Leviathan (LP)
Second To Sun Legacy (LP)
Demonolith My Name Is Destiny
Black Lakes Contemplation of the Dead
Daelkyr Eternal Decay
Nordicwinter Requiem
Necrocracy Decay
Effluo Lyrics Leprosy
Holodogor Frozen Desolate
Nohesth De Groth Once Upon a Time…
Beyond Horizon The Dreamgarden
Krumkac Kryvijskaja Dyvizija
Winterkill Taming The Wolves