8 €

Brutal Sphincter - Analhu AkbarBrutal Sphincter - Analhu Akbar

Band: Brutal Sphincter
Album: Analhu Akbar
Year: 2018
Country: Belgium
Format: CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal / Goregrind
Label: Rotten Roll Rex


1. Sphinctroduction 00:39
2. Hijab Is Feminism 01:49
3. Autistic Meltdown 01:58
4. N-VA: Nazi-Vlaams Alliantie 01:39
5. Marc Dutroux National Hero 02:05
6. Kathoey Story 02:00
7. Big Mouth, Tiny Hands 02:00
8. Make Goregrind Great Again 01:40
9. Alex Jones the Reptiloid King 02:06
10. We're All Scum 02:10
11. Prohibit Anime 02:17
12. Infibulation Championship 01:54
13. Analhu Akbar 01:37
14. Anders Breivik Utoya Party 02:02
15. Raped by Elephants (Torsofuck cover) 03:57
16. Goregrind Number One 01:36

Brutal Sphincter releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Temple Of Demigod Onslaught Of The Ancient Gods
Death Angel Humanicide (digi-pack)
Fleshgod Apocalypse Veleno (digi-pack)
Possessed Revelations Of Oblivion
Unsu Darkest in the Sun
Space Hamster The Ascent To Nothingness
Aborted Fetus Dark Legions Of Apocalypse (CD+DVD)
KGB Smertyu vosstavshij
Wolf Devil Seed
Thrust Harvest Of Souls
Queensryche The Verdict (slipcase)
Lucifer's Child The Wiccan
Entombed A.D. Dead Dawn
Borknagar Winter Thrice
Armored Saint Saints Will Conquers
Antipope Denial / Survival (digi-pack)
Kuvalda Armiya Tmy (digi-pack)
Necrodeath Phylogenesis
National Suicide Massacre Elite!
Faithsedge Faithsedge