8 €

Escutcheon - Battle OrderEscutcheon - Battle Order

Band: Escutcheon
Album: Battle Order
Year: 2009
Country: Netherlands
Format: CD
Genre: Death Metal
Label: Deity Down Records


1. Transient in Oblivion 01:55
2. The Eucharist 05:13
3. Dead of Tomorrow 04:31
4. Fear Based Denial 05:10
5. Kill Mode 05:34
6. Terrestrial Radiation 06:29
7. Battle Order 04:55
8. Shadow Zone 05:09
9. Dimensions Crossed 07:22

Escutcheon releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Kartikeya Samudra (2CD, digi-pack)
Kartikeya Mahayuga (2CD, digi-pack)
Kaledon Mightiest Hits (2CD)
Game Over Blessed Are The Heretics (digi-pack)
Typhus Mass Produced Perfection
Reverber Sect Of Faceless
Exiled On Earth Non Euclidean
Devastation Inc. Beyond The Shape Of Violence
Dammercide The Seed
Lucifugum Tri Nity Limb Ritual (digi-pack)
Neolith I Am The Way
Djevelkult I Djevelens Tegn
Agresiva En Fin De La Razon
Helltraiders Fighting Hard
Ambition Rock Breaker
Neurogenic Ourobic Stagnation
Czort Apostoł
Deathincarnation Dysfunctional Divine
Kamelot I Am The Empire Live From The 013 (2CD+DVD, digi-pack)
Vicious Rumors Celebration Decay