8 €

The Sickening - Sadistic Self MutilationThe Sickening - Sadistic Self Mutilation

Band: The Sickening
Album: Sadistic Self Mutilation
Year: 2017
Country: Norway
Format: CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Label: Sevared Records


1. Sadistic Self Mutilation 03:29
2. Devour Your Pain 03:37
3. They All Die 03:58
4. Violent Female Circumcision 02:46
5. Aggravated Explosive Prolapse of the Bowel 03:46
6. Death Devastation Decay 03:18
7. Castle of Death 04:19
8. Violent Female Circumcision 02:54
9. Obsessed with the Dead 04:08

The Sickening releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Bulldozing Bastard Under The Ram (digi-pack)
Power Tale Urfin Juice And His Wooden Soldiers (deluxe edition) (digibook)
Mjod The Whisper Of The Last Winter (digi-pack)
Mjod The Whisper Of The Last Winter
Delain Apocalypce & Chill (digi-pack)
Sylosis Cycle Of Suffering
Sepultura Quadra (2CD digi-pack)
Serenity The Last Knight (digi-pack)
Amberian Dawn Looking For You (digi-pack)
Mono Inc. The Book Of Fire
Temperance Viridian (digi-pack)
Marko Hietala Pyre Of The Black Heart
Victorius Space Ninjas From Hell
Magnum The Serpent Rings (digi-pack)
Dreaminess So Far (digibook)
Znich Mroya
Ales Chumakov (Stary Olsa), Ceilidh Ceol Pravda v vіne / Syny staradavnyaj Lіtvy (2CD digi-pack)
Soiled by Blood Serving The Bowels Of God
Infamy The Blood Shall Flow
Skull Daze Skull Daze