8 €

Scamp - The DeathcalmScamp - The Deathcalm

Band: Scamp
Album: The Deathcalm
Year: 2014
Country: Denmark
Format: CD
Genre: Thrash Metal
Label: Scarlet Records


1. The Broken 20/20 05:15
2. The Boys from Dead Soul Road 04:09
3. Existence Status Zero 04:15
4. Adrian 03:58
5. Organism 05:33
6. Silent Inferno 05:29
7. Edge of Devastation 05:49
8. No Surrender 03:56
9. The Longing 05:42
10. Emotional Psycho Release 05:34
11. Deadhead 05:13
12. The Deadcalm 05:56

Scamp releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Tuatha De Danann The Tribes of Witching Souls (digi-pack)
Theatres Des Vampires Candyland (digi-pack)
Sinheresy Domino (digi-pack)
Secret Rule Machination (digi-pack)
Mastercastle Enfer (De La Biblioteque Nationale) (digi-pack)
Mastercastle Wine Of Heaven (digi-pack)
Kaledon Legend Of The Forgotten Reign - Chapter IV: Twilight Of The Gods (digi-pack)
Hollow Haze Memories Of An Ancient Time (digi-pack)
Light & Shade The Essence Of Everything (digi-pack)
Deathless Legacy The Gathering (digi-pack)
Deathless Legacy Dance With The Devils (digi-pack)
Panzerplague The Greatest Military Disaster
Power Tale The Fiery God Of Marrans (2CD, digibook)
Arcanorum Astrum Hymns To The Great (digi-pack)
Myrath Shehili
Manegarm Fornaldarsagor (digi-pack)
Enforcer Zenith
The Damned Things High Crimes
Ian Gillan And The Javelins Raving With Ian Gillan And The Javelins (digi-pack)
Helloween Gambling With The Devil