10 €

Torturous Inception - Arcane DominionTorturous Inception - Arcane Dominion

Band: Torturous Inception
Album: Arcane Dominion
Year: 2018
Country: United States
Format: CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Label: Amputated Vein Records


1. Aberration Thorns 04:01
2. Dominion 03:32
3. Perpetual Misery Storm 06:13
4. Behelit 03:56
5. The Severing Aftermath 02:58
6. Silhouette Visions 05:29
7. Rolling in the Grave 03:01
8. Dragged Back Through the Portal 02:04

Torturous Inception releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Kartikeya Samudra (2CD, digi-pack)
Kartikeya Mahayuga (2CD, digi-pack)
Kaledon Mightiest Hits (2CD)
Game Over Blessed Are The Heretics (digi-pack)
Typhus Mass Produced Perfection
Reverber Sect Of Faceless
Exiled On Earth Non Euclidean
Devastation Inc. Beyond The Shape Of Violence
Dammercide The Seed
Lucifugum Tri Nity Limb Ritual (digi-pack)
Neolith I Am The Way
Djevelkult I Djevelens Tegn
Agresiva En Fin De La Razon
Helltraiders Fighting Hard
Ambition Rock Breaker
Neurogenic Ourobic Stagnation
Czort Apostoł
Deathincarnation Dysfunctional Divine
Kamelot I Am The Empire Live From The 013 (2CD+DVD, digi-pack)
Vicious Rumors Celebration Decay