8 €

Infest - Anger Will RemainInfest - Anger Will Remain

Band: Infest
Album: Anger Will Remain
Year: 2007/2019
Country: Serbia
Format: CD
Genre: Black Death Metal
Label: Defense Records


1. Touch of Death 03:15
2. Hate Is Cold 03:20
3. Mind Control 04:10
4. Betrayer 03:41
5. Maximum Violence 03:21
6. Anger Will Remain 02:34
7. Time to Die 03:38
8. Forbidden Past 03:20
9. Inquisition 02:46
10. Order 03:14
11. Under the Sign of Legion 03:16
12. Legija 04:17

Infest releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Omela Viscum Album (2LP)
Heavenwithus Cold Of Freedom
Palatine Light Black Flag (digi-pack)
Palatine Light Black Flag
Therion Blood Of The Dragon (2CD, digibook)
Alkonost Pesni beloj lilii (digi-pack)
Kataklysm Unconquered
In Flames Clayman (20th anniversary edition) (digi-pack)
Alpha Wolf A Quiet Place To Die
Heathen Empire Of The Blind
Raven Metal City (digi-pack)
Helloween Straight out of hell (digi-pack)
Helloween 7 sinners (digi-pack)
Helloween Unarmed (remastered 2020) (digi-pack)
Kartikeya Samudra (2CD, digi-pack)
Kartikeya Mahayuga (2CD, digi-pack)
Kaledon Mightiest Hits (2CD)
Game Over Blessed Are The Heretics (digi-pack)
Typhus Mass Produced Perfection
Reverber Sect Of Faceless