10 €

Violent Dirge - ElapseViolent Dirge - Elapse

Band: Violent Dirge
Album: Elapse
Year: 1993/2019
Country: Poland
Format: CD
Genre: Technical Death Metal
Label: Pagan Records


1. Inapperception 04:01
2. Doomed to Unpractical Mind 04:13
3. The Lapse 03:12
4. Imaginary Imperfection 03:41
5. Enlivening Dream 03:22
6. Leprous Sanctity 04:08
7. Pessimum 01:51
8. Oblivion 04:02

Violent Dirge releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Bulldozing Bastard Under The Ram (digi-pack)
Power Tale Urfin Juice And His Wooden Soldiers (deluxe edition) (digibook)
Mjod The Whisper Of The Last Winter (digi-pack)
Mjod The Whisper Of The Last Winter
Delain Apocalypce & Chill (digi-pack)
Sylosis Cycle Of Suffering
Sepultura Quadra (2CD digi-pack)
Serenity The Last Knight (digi-pack)
Amberian Dawn Looking For You (digi-pack)
Mono Inc. The Book Of Fire
Temperance Viridian (digi-pack)
Marko Hietala Pyre Of The Black Heart
Victorius Space Ninjas From Hell
Magnum The Serpent Rings (digi-pack)
Dreaminess So Far (digibook)
Znich Mroya
Ales Chumakov (Stary Olsa), Ceilidh Ceol Pravda v vіne / Syny staradavnyaj Lіtvy (2CD digi-pack)
Soiled by Blood Serving The Bowels Of God
Infamy The Blood Shall Flow
Skull Daze Skull Daze