10 €

Reverber - Sect Of FacelessReverber - Sect Of Faceless

Band: Reverber
Album: Sect Of Faceless
Year: 2020
Country: Italy
Format: CD
Genre: Thrash Metal
Label: Punishment 18 Records


1. Gods of Illusion 04:09
2. Sect of Faceless 05:58
3. My Name is Destruction (Alboin the Conqueror) 05:00
4. Channel 666 03:49
5. Nightmareland 04:58
6. Wood of Suicides 06:00
7. Black Plague 05:12
8. Arachnophobia 05:48
9. Vlad 05:16
10. Angel Witch 03:08

Reverber releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Omela Viscum Album (2LP)
Heavenwithus Cold Of Freedom
Palatine Light Black Flag (digi-pack)
Palatine Light Black Flag
Therion Blood Of The Dragon (2CD, digibook)
Alkonost Pesni beloj lilii (digi-pack)
Kataklysm Unconquered
In Flames Clayman (20th anniversary edition) (digi-pack)
Alpha Wolf A Quiet Place To Die
Heathen Empire Of The Blind
Raven Metal City (digi-pack)
Helloween Straight out of hell (digi-pack)
Helloween 7 sinners (digi-pack)
Helloween Unarmed (remastered 2020) (digi-pack)
Kartikeya Samudra (2CD, digi-pack)
Kartikeya Mahayuga (2CD, digi-pack)
Kaledon Mightiest Hits (2CD)
Game Over Blessed Are The Heretics (digi-pack)
Typhus Mass Produced Perfection
Reverber Sect Of Faceless