8 €

Airborn - Lizard Secrets: Part One - Land of the LivingAirborn - Lizard Secrets: Part One - Land of the Living

Band: Airborn
Album: Lizard Secrets: Part One - Land of the Living
Year: 2018
Country: Italy
Format: CD
Genre: Heavy Metal
Label: Fighter Records


1. Immortal Underdogs (Intro) 01:26
2. Who We Are 03:51
3. Lizard Secret 04:37
4. We Realize 04:26
5. Brace for Impact 03:31
6. Wolf Child 03:38
7. Here Comes the Claw 03:10
8. Land of the Living 04:02
9. Meaning of Life 03:00
10. Metal Haters 03:40
11. Defenders of Planet Earth 04:16
12. My Country Is the World 06:56
13. Cosmic Rebels (re-recorded) 03:33

Airborn releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Temple Of Demigod Onslaught Of The Ancient Gods
Death Angel Humanicide (digi-pack)
Fleshgod Apocalypse Veleno (digi-pack)
Possessed Revelations Of Oblivion
Unsu Darkest in the Sun
Space Hamster The Ascent To Nothingness
Aborted Fetus Dark Legions Of Apocalypse (CD+DVD)
KGB Smertyu vosstavshij
Wolf Devil Seed
Thrust Harvest Of Souls
Queensryche The Verdict (slipcase)
Lucifer's Child The Wiccan
Entombed A.D. Dead Dawn
Borknagar Winter Thrice
Armored Saint Saints Will Conquers
Antipope Denial / Survival (digi-pack)
Kuvalda Armiya Tmy (digi-pack)
Necrodeath Phylogenesis
National Suicide Massacre Elite!
Faithsedge Faithsedge