8 €

Hollow Haze - Poison In BlackHollow Haze - Poison In Black

Band: Hollow Haze
Album: Poison In Black
Year: 2012
Country: Italy
Format: CD
Genre: Heavy Metal
Label: Bakerteam Records


1. Rise Above (Intro) 01:58
2. Tears of Pain 04:35
3. Never Turn Back 04:54
4. Haunting the Sinner 03:27
5. Lords of World 05:25
6. Hit in Time 04:33
7. Chained 04:32
8. Pray for You 06:14
9. Remorse 05:06
10. Voodoo Rites 03:43
11. Snowblind 05:18
12. Headless Cross (Black Sabbath cover) 06:40

Hollow Haze releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Tuatha De Danann The Tribes of Witching Souls (digi-pack)
Theatres Des Vampires Candyland (digi-pack)
Sinheresy Domino (digi-pack)
Secret Rule Machination (digi-pack)
Mastercastle Enfer (De La Biblioteque Nationale) (digi-pack)
Mastercastle Wine Of Heaven (digi-pack)
Kaledon Legend Of The Forgotten Reign - Chapter IV: Twilight Of The Gods (digi-pack)
Hollow Haze Memories Of An Ancient Time (digi-pack)
Light & Shade The Essence Of Everything (digi-pack)
Deathless Legacy The Gathering (digi-pack)
Deathless Legacy Dance With The Devils (digi-pack)
Panzerplague The Greatest Military Disaster
Power Tale The Fiery God Of Marrans (2CD, digibook)
Arcanorum Astrum Hymns To The Great (digi-pack)
Myrath Shehili
Manegarm Fornaldarsagor (digi-pack)
Enforcer Zenith
The Damned Things High Crimes
Ian Gillan And The Javelins Raving With Ian Gillan And The Javelins (digi-pack)
Helloween Gambling With The Devil