8 €

Dark Forest - Dawn Of InfinityDark Forest - Dawn Of Infinity

Band: Dark Forest
Album: Dawn Of Infinity
Year: 2011
Country: United Kingdom
Format: CD
Genre: Heavy Metal
Label: Cruz Del Sur Music


1. Hourglass 05:35
2. Lightyears On 04:21
3. The Green Knight 05:11
4. Seize the Day 04:29
5. The Tor 07:33
6. Through a Glass Darkly 05:20
7. The Stars My Destination 05:17
8. Under the Greenwood Tree 04:16
9. Black Delta 05:00
10. A Deadly Premonition 05:26

Dark Forest releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Agnostic Front Get Loud
Bestial Sight Old Skull
Violent Dirge Elapse
Varmia W Ciele Nie
Turin Turambar Czas Braku Wojny
Totenmesse To
Sacrilegium Anima Lucifera (LP)
Sacrilegium Anima Lucifera (digi-pack)
Sacrilegium Angelus (digi-pack)
Ragehammer The Hammer Doctrine
Non Opus Dei Glod (LP)
Non Opus Dei Glod (digi-pack)
Narrenwind Ja, Dago
Narrenwind Mojej Bolesnej Snie..
Mordor Darkness.. (LP)
Mordor Darkness..
Mord'A'Stigmata Dreams Of Quet Places (digi-pack)
Mord'A'Stigmata Our Hearts Slow Down (digi-pack)
Mentor Cults, Crypts And Corpses
Kult Mogil Anxiety Never Descending