11 €

North Of South - New LattitudesNorth Of South - New Lattitudes

Band: North Of South
Album: New Lattitudes
Year: 2018
Country: Spain
Format: CD, digi-pack
Genre: Power Metal
Label: Rockshots Records


1 The Human Equation 4:54
2 Nobody Knows 3:52
3 Balance Paradox 4:03
4 Before We Die 3:26
5 Crystal Waters 2:20
6 There's No Glamour In Death 5:07
7 Time Will Tell 3:06
8 Faith Is Not Hope 5:30
9 Montreux 2:52

North Of South releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Kartikeya Samudra (2CD, digi-pack)
Kartikeya Mahayuga (2CD, digi-pack)
Kaledon Mightiest Hits (2CD)
Game Over Blessed Are The Heretics (digi-pack)
Typhus Mass Produced Perfection
Reverber Sect Of Faceless
Exiled On Earth Non Euclidean
Devastation Inc. Beyond The Shape Of Violence
Dammercide The Seed
Lucifugum Tri Nity Limb Ritual (digi-pack)
Neolith I Am The Way
Djevelkult I Djevelens Tegn
Agresiva En Fin De La Razon
Helltraiders Fighting Hard
Ambition Rock Breaker
Neurogenic Ourobic Stagnation
Czort Apostoł
Deathincarnation Dysfunctional Divine
Kamelot I Am The Empire Live From The 013 (2CD+DVD, digi-pack)
Vicious Rumors Celebration Decay