8 €

Diabolical Principles - Wistful WhispersDiabolical Principles - Wistful Whispers

Band: Diabolical Principles
Album: Wistful Whispers
Year: 2019
Country: Greece
Format: CD
Genre: Black Metal
Label: Lower Silesian Stronghold


1 Archaic Flames
2 Circle of Misery
3 The Sixtythree
4 As the Shades Awake
5 Orphic, to Death
6 The Lost Soul
7 The Passage
8 Journey into Infinity
9 Might Though Is Sadness
10 Investigating a New Dawn
11 Moonlight Shines
12 The Legions Revival

Diabolical Principles releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Ladushka A House Full Of Happiness
Firiath Beyond The Line
Trauma Comedy Is Over (slipcase)
Trauma Invisible Reality + Promo 1991 (slipcase)
Straight Hate Black Sheep Parade (slipcase)
Shodan Death Rule Over Us (slipcase)
Reinfection Breeding Hate
Reinfection They Die For Nothing
Hostia Carnivore Carnival (slipcase)
Hostia Hostia (slipcase)
Grin Ghnosis
Bottom Psychofilia (slipcase)
Banisher Oniric Delusions
Ape To God The Head Meets The Tail
Vottovaara Paluu
Oakmord We Were Always Alone (LP)
Oakmord We Were Always Alone (digipak)
Karcinoma Invictus (2LP gatefold)
Karcinoma Invictus
Impur / Sadistic Demise / Unidentified Corpse Three Ways Of Death Metal. Split