11 €

Eternal Silence - Raw PoetryEternal Silence - Raw Poetry

Band: Eternal Silence
Album: Raw Poetry
Year: 2013
Country: Italy
Format: CD, digi-pack
Genre: Sympho Gothic Metal
Label: Underground Symphony


1. Musa 01:30
2. The Day of Regret 04:48
3. Braving My Destiny 04:32
4. Incubus 04:26
5. Forlorn Farewell 03:53
6. Run in Search of Flame 04:22
7. Lord of the Darkest Night 06:23
8. Beneath This Storm 04:33
9. Braided Fates 04:23
10. December Demise 03:26
11. Death and the Maiden 05:26
12. Vigdis 07:07

Eternal Silence releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Arida Vortex Riders Of Steel (digi-pack)
Arida Vortex Riders Of Steel
Drygva Vaydelot (digi-pack)
Drygva Vaydelot
Blodiga Skald The Undrunken Curse
In Demoni Genetic Degeneration
Decrepit Cadaver Vórtice A Lo Macabro
Decrepit Cadaver Putrid Stench Of Psychotic Acts (Rotten Cemetery Records)
Cystic Dysentery Homicidal Suicide
Melnitsa Khimera (digi-pack)
Melnitsa Angelofreniya Live (digi-pack)
Deiquisitor Deiquisitor
Ichor Depts
Dying Humanity Deadened (digi-pack)
Wyrd Hex (digi-pack)
Zheleznyj Potok Mystic
Top Secret (Po)hlavni Organ
Histos Pricina Smrti: Neznama!
Oss Nebes Oss Nebes
Moongates Guardian Where Many Paths And Errands..