12 €

The Morningside - YellowThe Morningside - Yellow

Band: The Morningside
Album: Yellow
Year: 2016
Country: Russia
Format: CD, digi-pack
Genre: Doom Death Metal
Label: BadMoodMan Music


1. To the Last Point... 06:19
2. As a Pilgrim 08:07
3. Out of Nest 07:37
4. Missing Day 08:02
5. Depot Only 08:21
6. Clocks 04:21
7. ...Then He Walked 06:03

The Morningside releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Lunatii Insomniashes
Cavandish Hypocrisy
Troll Bends Fir Booze Kept Him(digibook)
Hounds Of Bayanay Legends Of The North
Protector Excessive Outburst Of Depravity
Protector Resurrected
Protector Summon The Hordes
Grai V obyatyakh Mary (LP)
Of Wonders & Sorrows Of Wonders & Sorrows(digipak)
Dmitrij Revyakin Strely let(digipak)
Grimorium Verum Reall
Kosa Plodurodie
Kaban V mire zhivotnykh
Thy Rites Nekrolatreia
Sylvatica Ashes And Snow
Striborg Southwest Passage
Striborg Ghostwoodlands
Sterbefall Verlorene Zeit
Shamael Melanhole Der Engel
Scaffold Codex Gigas