12 €

The Dark Prison Massacre - Triple Insanity The Dark Prison Massacre - Triple Insanity

Band: The Dark Prison Massacre
Album: Triple Insanity
Year: 2022
Country: China
Format: CD
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Label: Amputated Vein Records


1. Triple Insanity (Intro) 03:19
2. Stop Slut Humiliation 04:05
3. Watch Your Life 03:06
4. Ghost Island Dalits 03:40
5. True Metal Bastards 03:20
6. Dead Hand System 02:58
7. Scam Pioneer 03:11
8. Ghost Island Dalits (Sihan Version) 03:44
9. No School Violence 03:45
10. Cerebral Failure Projection 03:36
11. Question of a Dying Man 03:49
12. I Am the Artist 02:57

The Dark Prison Massacre releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
SatanaKozel Karelia (2LP, ltd. 166 black vinyl)
SatanaKozel Karelia (2LP, ltd. 134 marbled gray vinyl)
Tremor Brume (LP, ltd. 166 black vinyl)
Tremor Brume (LP, ltd. 134 marbled mossy vinyl)
Tremor Brume
Rove In The Dark Rove In The Dark
Phlebotomized Devoted To God (digipak)
Summoner Circle Cult (digipak)
Silva Forgotten Sanctuary (digipak)
Re-armed Aeternum (digipak)
Lightlorn These Nameless Worlds
Symfonia In Paradisum
Saxon Call To Arms
Rhapsody Ascending To Infinity
Manimal The Darkest Room
Lion's Share Dark Hours
Grand Magus Triumph And Power
Enforcer Death By Fire
Sieta Novgorod
Chjornyj Kofe Ledi Osen