4 €

Shambless-Menra Eneidalen

Band: Shambless
Album: Menra Eneidalen
Year: 2011
Country: Bulgaria
Format: CD
Genre: Atmospheric/Folk Death/Black Metal
Label: Stygian Crypt


1. Ishin Esha Is Ruptar (10:40)
2. Elfin Rumes (7:53)
3. Ara (3:33)
4. Erfe Nelekshi (8:08)
5. Eora (3:52)
6. Unno Goarin Faratoss (12:45)
7. Comendalia Inebardes Terbavemora (17:31)

Shambless releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Grailight Sic Luceat Lux!!! (digi-pack)
Grailight Sic Luceat Lux!!!
Destruction Born To Perish (digi-pack)
Carnifex World War X
Finsterforst Zerfall (digi-pack)
Northtale Welcome To Paradise
Lacrimas Profundere Bleeding The Stars
Scott Stapp The Space Between The Shadows (digi-pack)
Sabaton The Great War (History Edition) (digi-pack)
Suitsid Filosofiya Zhizni
Wolfcross Storm Of Black Salvation
Witches Hollow The Coven Is Alive
Noen Hater Oss Noem Hater Oss
Nocturnal Frost Night Terrors
Infernal Antarctica From The Depts Of The Earth
Igni This Must Be Hell
Apocalyptic Warrior Straight To Hell
Alcotopia It Hits The Spot
Silent Tales Endless Way
Hladomrak Arctic Hysteria