8 €

Theudho-Cult of Wuotan

Исполнитель: Theudho
Альбом: Cult Of Wuotan
Страна: Бельгия
Лейбл: Det Germanske Folket
Дата выпуска: 2008
Жанр: Pagan/Black Metal


01. Zeitenwende
02. Terror Cimbricus
03. Thumelicus
04. Harjaz
05. Silence reigned over the Bog
06. The Fall of Rome
07. Veleda
08. Ahnenkult
09. Wuotanes Her
10. Prophecies in Flames
11. Ergriffenheit
12. Det Som En Gang Var (Burzum cover)

Theudho releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Eclipse Of The Sun Brave Never World
Skarz What Remains
Monumentum Damnati In The Tomb Of A Forgotten King
The Malice Legions Of The Dawn
Black Crown Caverns Of Thantifaxath
Sarin Attack Dystopia
Bloodshed Assault Boundary of Cruelty
Alkonost Oktagramma
Iron Driver Smell Of Perdition
KillHammer Time of Impurity
Lunatii Diskonformism: Anhedonia In Utopia
Katalepsy The Beast of Nod (A5 digi-pack, sleapcase)
Energema A Christmas Night
Energema The Magic Wardrobe
Energema Magical Force
Black Flame Septem (digi-pack)
Loundshine Loudshine
Defyance Reincarnation(super jewel case)
Television 60's Celebr-Hate
Secret Alliance Solar Warden