11 €

Necromorph-Grinding Black Zero

Band: Necromorph
Album: Grinding Black Zero
Year: 2011
Country: Germany
Format: CD
Genre: Death Metal / Grindcore
Label: F.D.A. Rekotz


01. Nautic Noise [02:27]
02. Idiotus Maximus [01:54]
03. Convicted To Breath [02:16]
04. Serve To Lead [01:49]
05. Exclusive Suffering [00:54]
06. Diary Of A Disease [01:50]
07. Brainless [03:08]
08. Shot [0:27]
09. Stagnation [01:42]
10. When A Whisper Breaks A Neck [03:43]
11. Panic Worldwide [00:49]
12. Necroville [02:04
13. Forthcoming Emancipation [02:29]
14. Black Zero [02:45]

Necromorph releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Omela Viscum Album (2LP)
Heavenwithus Cold Of Freedom
Palatine Light Black Flag (digi-pack)
Palatine Light Black Flag
Therion Blood Of The Dragon (2CD, digibook)
Alkonost Pesni beloj lilii (digi-pack)
Kataklysm Unconquered
In Flames Clayman (20th anniversary edition) (digi-pack)
Alpha Wolf A Quiet Place To Die
Heathen Empire Of The Blind
Raven Metal City (digi-pack)
Helloween Straight out of hell (digi-pack)
Helloween 7 sinners (digi-pack)
Helloween Unarmed (remastered 2020) (digi-pack)
Kartikeya Samudra (2CD, digi-pack)
Kartikeya Mahayuga (2CD, digi-pack)
Kaledon Mightiest Hits (2CD)
Game Over Blessed Are The Heretics (digi-pack)
Typhus Mass Produced Perfection
Reverber Sect Of Faceless