11 €

Violent Headache/Necromorph-split

Band: Violent Headache/Necromorph
Album: split
Year: 2009
Country: Spain/Germany
Format: CD
Genre: grindcore/crustcore
Label: F.D.A. Rekotz


    Violent Headache
    01. Redimoni (Intro)
    02. Corte De Manga
    03. Burmar Flash
    04. Imbecil La Hora?
    05. Tres Tristes Tigres
    06. Helado De Fresa
    07. El Dia De Manana Es Hoy
    08. 4-F
    09. Burn
    10. Error 404
    11. Ansarfobia
    12. Turbocapitalismo
    13. Hospital Song [Plague cover]
    14. Romescore
    15. Cataclismo Final
    16. Don't
    17. Wallshitter
    18. Inhale The Thrill
    19. Warfixed Bastards
    20. Snipers Paradise
    21. Hear
    22. 08/06/1945 - 8:16:02 AM - 34?23’N.132?27’E. (They've Made The Rain Black)
    23. A Life Is A Life [Disrupt cover]
    24. Grin
    25. Wave Of Violence
    26. Victims Of Progression
    27. Death Court Earth
    28. Time To Act [Nasum cover]
    29. Enforced Life
    30. This
    31. Neurological Bastard
Violent Headache / Necromorph releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Kartikeya Samudra (2CD, digi-pack)
Kartikeya Mahayuga (2CD, digi-pack)
Kaledon Mightiest Hits (2CD)
Game Over Blessed Are The Heretics (digi-pack)
Typhus Mass Produced Perfection
Reverber Sect Of Faceless
Exiled On Earth Non Euclidean
Devastation Inc. Beyond The Shape Of Violence
Dammercide The Seed
Lucifugum Tri Nity Limb Ritual (digi-pack)
Neolith I Am The Way
Djevelkult I Djevelens Tegn
Agresiva En Fin De La Razon
Helltraiders Fighting Hard
Ambition Rock Breaker
Neurogenic Ourobic Stagnation
Czort Apostoł
Deathincarnation Dysfunctional Divine
Kamelot I Am The Empire Live From The 013 (2CD+DVD, digi-pack)
Vicious Rumors Celebration Decay