8 €

Forever Dead/Amentia/Formaline/Serrando codos

-4 way split grind

Исполнитель: Forever Dead/Amentia/Formaline/Serrando codos
Альбом: 4 way split grind
Год выхода: 2006
Страна: other
Тип: CD
Жанр: Brutal Death Metal / Grindcore
Лейбл: Coyote


Forever Dead

1. Intro  
2. Era Of Death  
3. Intro  
4. Demons Descends  
5. Intro  
6. Demon’s Hell  
7. Intro  
8. Dungeons  
9. Intro  
10. Summoning  
11. Outro  


12. Have To Believe  
13. At The Bottom  
14. Murder Instinct  
15. The Poultice For Sick Soul  
16. Degradation  


17. Rape In Morgue  
18. Barbed Wire In The Cunt  
19. Lesbian Pussy Shredding  
20. Anal Sex With Dasha  
21. Cruel Penis Amputation  
22. Lard  

Serrando Codos

23. Infeccion Quirurgica  
24. Seccionado  
25. Magulladuras  
26. Exhumacion Matinal  
27. Podredumbre Infernal  
28. Apertura Craneal  
29. Pucal  
30. Mugre  
31. Aplastamiento Toracico

Forever Dead / Amentia / Formaline / Serrando codos releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Tuatha De Danann The Tribes of Witching Souls (digi-pack)
Theatres Des Vampires Candyland (digi-pack)
Sinheresy Domino (digi-pack)
Secret Rule Machination (digi-pack)
Mastercastle Enfer (De La Biblioteque Nationale) (digi-pack)
Mastercastle Wine Of Heaven (digi-pack)
Kaledon Legend Of The Forgotten Reign - Chapter IV: Twilight Of The Gods (digi-pack)
Hollow Haze Memories Of An Ancient Time (digi-pack)
Light & Shade The Essence Of Everything (digi-pack)
Deathless Legacy The Gathering (digi-pack)
Deathless Legacy Dance With The Devils (digi-pack)
Panzerplague The Greatest Military Disaster
Power Tale The Fiery God Of Marrans (2CD, digibook)
Arcanorum Astrum Hymns To The Great (digi-pack)
Myrath Shehili
Manegarm Fornaldarsagor (digi-pack)
Enforcer Zenith
The Damned Things High Crimes
Ian Gillan And The Javelins Raving With Ian Gillan And The Javelins (digi-pack)
Helloween Gambling With The Devil