8 €

Evoke - The Fury WrittenEvoke - The Fury Written

Band: Evoke
Album: The Fury Written
Year: 1999
Country: United Kingdom
Format: CD
Genre: Death Metal
Label: System Shock Records


1 Intro 1:25
2 The Truth Beyond Your Paradise 3:05
3 Twisted Into Chaos 3:29
4 The Miracles Of Your Flesh 4:33
5 Masters Of Conquest 3:45
6 Just A Descending Veil 4:51
7 Contemplating Suicide 4:53
8 Beneath The Mirage 3:20
9 Only To Destroy 5:36
10 Embracing Pessimistic Abandonment 3:53

Evoke releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Arkona Vozrozhdenie
Logos Of Darkness And Despair
Ikotka Zagovor
Somber Poetry For Dying Thee The Beauty Of Scenery Resides In Its Sorrow
Nine Treasures Arvan Ald Guulin Honshoor
Nine Treasures Nine Treasures
Tengger Cavalry / 铁骑* Blood Sacrifice Shaman / 血祭萨满 (2CD, sleapcase)
Tengger Cavalry / 铁骑* Ancient Call / 远古呼唤 (2CD, sleapcase)
Tengger Cavalry / 铁骑* Cian Bi (2CD)
Tengger Cavalry / 铁骑* Black Steed / 黑骏
Tengger Cavalry / 铁骑* Cavalry Folk (2CD, sleapcase)
Elffor Unholy Throne Of Doom (digi-pack)
Bitterness Dead World Order
Jaaportit Jaaportit (digi-pack)
Forgotten Silence Kras (super jewel case)
Dwarfstar Perplexing Reality
XIV Dark Centuries Waldvolk
Adastra Death Or Domination
Vice Human Vice Human + Metal Attack
Raw Silk Silk Under The Skin