8 €

Repulsive Dissection - Church Of The Five Precious WoundsRepulsive Dissection - Church Of The Five Precious Wounds

Band: Repulsive Dissection
Album: Church Of The Five Precious Wounds
Year: 2015
Country: UK / Ukraine / Japan / Sweden
Format: CD
Genre: Brutal Death
Label: Sevared Records


1 Baptism (Nurtured In The Void) 1:50
2 Confirmation (The Future Of An Illusion) 4:39
3 Apologist (Of Theodicy And Denial) 3:26
4 Ordination (Monuments Of The Deceived) 3:07
5 Missionary (Proselytic Strangulation) 6:44
6 Zealot (Power In The Blood) 3:40
7 Heretic (Schism And Perversion) 4:44
8 Apostasy (Ideological Dysphagia) 4:59

Repulsive Dissection releases
Shopping Cart
New Arrivals
Grailight Sic Luceat Lux!!! (digi-pack)
Grailight Sic Luceat Lux!!!
Destruction Born To Perish (digi-pack)
Carnifex World War X
Finsterforst Zerfall (digi-pack)
Northtale Welcome To Paradise
Lacrimas Profundere Bleeding The Stars
Scott Stapp The Space Between The Shadows (digi-pack)
Sabaton The Great War (History Edition) (digi-pack)
Suitsid Filosofiya Zhizni
Wolfcross Storm Of Black Salvation
Witches Hollow The Coven Is Alive
Noen Hater Oss Noem Hater Oss
Nocturnal Frost Night Terrors
Infernal Antarctica From The Depts Of The Earth
Igni This Must Be Hell
Apocalyptic Warrior Straight To Hell
Alcotopia It Hits The Spot
Silent Tales Endless Way
Hladomrak Arctic Hysteria